Clergy & Staff

Clergy

Rev. Christopher P. Picollo
Pastor
732-741-1714 x25
frchris@nativitychurchnj.org
Fr. Michael Lankford-Stokes
Weekend Assistant
   
Paul Lang
Deacon
Sean Murphy
Deacon

Staff

Claire Harbeck
Pastoral Associate
732-741-1714 x20
claireh@nativitychurchnj.org
John Hendrick
Business Manager
732-614-1019 (mobile)
johnh@nativitychurchnj.org
   
Carolyn McCarthy
Parish Secretary
732-741-1414 x10
carolynm@nativitychurchnj.org
Mary Doughtery-Keip
Bookkeeper
732-741-1714 x21
maryd@nativitychurchnj.org
   
Peter Isherwood
Music Ministry
732-778-8474
musicministry@nativitychurchnj.org
Gabriella Vidal
Family Music and Youth Group Ministry
childrenschoir@nativitychurchnj.org
   
Kristen Brindley
RE Administrator
732-741-1714 x23
kristenh@nativitychurchnj.org
Tina Brendel
RE Technology Assistant
732-741-1714 x27
tinab@nativitychurchnj.org
   
Jaime Strauss
RE Support Staff
732-741-1714 x29
jaimes@nativitychurchnj.org
Dario Raigosa
Custodian
   
Sir Dashiell (“Dash”)
Fellowship Director